Board of Directors
Officers
President
Mike Ransom
931-381-2695
coach2799@gmail.com
Association Manager
Scott Vandiver
423-802-7138
svandiver@epbfi.com
Vice President - West
Al Trificano
931-647-2695
al@pinnaclebowl.com
Vice President - East
Polly Maples
865-599-1667
smusbc@comcast.net
Vice President - Central
Jinnie Henry
423-499-8268
jhenry@epbfi.com
Directors
West
East
Central
David Channell
731-925-7177
savbowlingcntr@bellsouth.net
Bobby Rhines
423-929-2227
rrhines1007@comcast.net
Mike Sealy
615-417-3208
msealy@strikeandspare.net
Charlotte Myers
270-645-2067
49charlotte@att.net
Kathy Brewer
865-924-2964
kathyb423@gmail.com
Kelly Marlin
615-355-0501
kellymarlin@comcast.net
Kenneth Maxwell
901-837-0955
bowlsarge@aol.com
Denean O'Neal
423-476-5116
deneanoneil@gmail.com
Randy Cook
931-380-0080
livetobowl300@yahoo.com
At Large
David McGowan
423-994-8492
dmcgowan2010@aol.com
Barbara Wegner
901-388-9928
bwegner01@outlook.com   
Scott Vandiver
423-802-7138
svandiver@epbfi.com
Will Benson
423-505-3254
wbenson@clevelandstatecc.edu
Rhonda Shaw
931-215-0030 Rhonda_27611@msn.com
Jody Haslem
615-788-5760
jody.net@comcast.net
Youth Directors
West
East
Central
Ray Frealy
731-676-5004
rfrealy@hotmail.com    
Gene Jenkins
865-588-1478
g-ljenkins@comcast.net
Laura Madsen
901-363-2630
bqbowler@aol.com
Penny Harris
615-557-7386
harrisrp@bellsouth.net
Charles Manning
615-881-4516
manning_charles@outlook.com    
George Norton
423-926-9301
grnorton@charter.net

Tennessee State USBC Association, Inc.
A Merged State Bowling Association Certified by the United States Bowling Congress.
2017-18
Committees