Tennessee State USBC Association, Inc
A Merged State Bowling Association Certified by the United States Bowling Congress
 NAME                      POSITION                          CONTACT NO.       EMAIL ADDRESS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
OFFICERS
DIRECTORS
 NAME                      POSITION                          CONTACT NO.        EMAIL ADDRESS
 David Channell
 Kenneth Maxwell
 Charlotte Myers
 Randy Cook
 Kelly Marlin
 Mike Sealy
 Kathy Brewer
 Denean O'Neal
 Bobby Rhines
 Will Benson
 Jody Haslem
 David McGowan
 Rhonda Shaw
 Scott Vandiver
 Barbara Wegner
 President
 Association Manager
 Vice President - West
 Vice President - Central
 Vice President - East
 931-626-9999
 423-802-7138
 931-647-2695
 423-499-8268
 865-599-1667
 coach2799@gmail.com
 svandiver@epbfi.com
 al@pinnaclebowl.com
 Jhenry@epbfi.com
 smusbc@comcast.net
 Director - West
 Director - West
 Director - West
 Director - Central
 Director - Central
 Director - Central
 Director - East
 Director - East
 Director - East
 Director - At Large
 Director - At Large
 Director - At Large
 Director - At Large
 Director - At Large
 Director - At Large
 731-925-7177
 901-837-0955
 270-645-2067
 931-380-0080
 615-355-0501
 615-417-3208
 865-924-2964
 423-476-5116
 423-929-2227
 423-505-3254
 615-788-5760
 423-994-8492
 931-215-0030
 423-802-7138
 901-388-9928
 savbowlingcntr@bellsouth.net
 bowlsarge@aol.com
 49charlotte@att.net
 livetobowl300@yahoo.com
 kellymarlin@comcast.net
 msealy@strikeandspare.net
 kathyb423@gmail.com
 deneanoneil@gmail.com
 rrhines1007@comcast.net
 wbenson@clevelandstatecc.edu
 jody.net@comcast.net
 dmcgowan2010@aol.com
 Rhonda_27611@msn.com
 svandiver@epbfi.com
 bwegner01@outlook.com
YOUTH DIRECTORS
 NAME                      POSITION                          CONTACT NO.        EMAIL ADDRESS
 Mike Ransom
 Scott Vandiver
 Al Trificano
 Jinnie Henry
 Polly Maples
 Ray Frealy
 Laura Madsen
 Penny Harris
 Charles Manning
 Gene Jenkins
 George Norton
 Youth Director - West
 Youth Director - West
 Youth Director - Central
 Youth Director - Central
 Youth Director - East
 Youth Director - East
 731-676-5004
 901-636-2630
 615-557-7386
 615-881-4516
 865-588-1478
 423-926-9301
 rfrealy@hotmail.com
 bqbowler@aol.com
 59penny@att.net
 manning_charles@outlook.com
 g-ljenkins@comcast.net
 grnorton@charter.net

Webmaster: Lou Giacobbi - webadmin@tnbowling.com

© 2018: Tennessee State USBC Association, Inc.
Board members sportin' the green and putting on a great Pepsi tournament on St. Patty's Day

Top to Bottom, L to R:
Penny Harris, Rhonda Shaw, Ray Frealy,
Scott Vandiver and Charles Manning
 Site Map
 Awards
 Kathy Brewer - C
 Randy Cook
 Jody Haslam
 David McGowan
 Kelly Marlin
 Barbara Wegner
 Budget & Finance
 Denean O'Neal - C
 Will Benson
 Jinnie Henry
 Kenneth Maxwell
 Charlotte Myers
 Scott Vandiver
 Hall Of Fame
 Charles Manning - C
 Kathy Brewer
 David Channell
 Mike Sealy
 Rhonda Shaw
 Barbara Wegner
 Legislative
 Polly Maples - C
 Will Benson
 Jinnie Henry
 Laura Madsen
 Denean O'Neal
 Scott Vandiver
 Nominating
 Al Trificano - C
 Randy Cook
 Jody Haslam
 David McGowan
 Kenneth Maxwell
 Denean O'Neal
 Public Relations
 Mike Sealy - C
 Ray Frealy
 Penny Harris
 Gene Jenkins
 Rhonda Shaw
 Barbara Wegner
 Scholarship
 Charles Manning - C
 Penny Harris
 Jinnie Henry
 Kenneth Maxwell
 George Norton
 Bobby Rhines
 Rhonda Shaw
 Al Trificano
 Tournament
 Scott Vandiver - C
 East
 Gene Jenkins - Co
 Kathy Brewer
 Polly Maples
 George Norton
 Bobby Rhines
 Middle
 Penny Harris - Co
 Jinnie Henry
 Charles Manning
 Mike Sealy
 Rhonda Shaw
 West
 Laura Madsen - Co
 David Channell
 Ray Frealy
 Kenneth Maxwell
 Al Trificano
 Training / Coaching
 Jody Haslam - C
 David Channell
 Randy Cook
 David McGowan
 Laura Madsen
 Polly Maples
 Kelly Marlin
 Mike Sealy
 Scott Vandiver
 Youth
 Charles Manning - C
 Kathy Brewer
 David Channell
 Mike Sealy
 Rhonda Shaw
 Barbara Wegner
Home     Open     Women     Senior     Youth     Tourn     Results     TRTTG     Jr Gold     TSSAA     Colleges     Board     UTG     Links