Tennessee State USBC Association, Inc
A Merged State Bowling Association Certified by the United States Bowling Congress
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 Awards
 Charles Manning - C
 Kathy Brewer
 David McGowan
 Penny Harris
 Budget & Finance
 Denean O'Neil - C
 Kelly Marlin
 Kenneth Maxwell
 Barbara Wegner
 Hall Of Fame
 David Channell - C
 Jody Haslam
 Bobby Rhines
 Mike Sealy
 Nominating
 Laura Madsen - C
 Jeremy Dennis
 Jinnie Henry
 George Norton
 Public Relations
 Rhonda Shaw - C
 Will Benson
 Ray Frealy
 Kaitlyn Hanson
 Scholarship
 Al Trificano - C
 David Channell
 Charles Manning
 George Norton
 Tournament
 Scott Vandiver - C
 David Channell
 Penny Harris
 Laura Madsen
 Polly Maples
 Bobby Rhines
 Rhonda Shaw
 Training
 Mike Sealy - C
 Randy Cook
 Jody Haslam
 David McGowan
 Youth
 Laura Madsen - C
 Ray Frealy
 Kaitlyn Hanson
 Gene Jenkins
Home     Open     Women     Senior     Youth     Tourn     Results     TRTTG     Jr Gold     TSSAA     Colleges     Board     UTG     Links
OFFICERS
Name
Mike Ransom
Scott Vandiver
Al Trificano
Jinnie Henry
Polly Maples
Position
President
Association Manager
Vice President - West
Vice President - Central
Vice President - East
Contact No
931-626-9999
423-802-7138
931-647-2695
423-499-8268
865-599-1667
Email
coach.ransom3007@gmail.com
svandiver@epbfi.com
somuchmore50@gmail.com
jhenry@epbfi.com
rpmaples@comcast.net
DIRECTORS
Name
David Channell
Kaitlyn Hanson
Kenneth Maxwell
Randy Cook
Kelly Marlin
Mike Sealy
Kathy Brewer
Denean O'Neil
Bobby Rhines
Will Benson
Jeremy Dennis
Jody Haslem
David McGowan
Rhonda Shaw
Barbara Wegner
Position
Director - West
Director - West
Director - West
Director - Central
Director - Central
Director - Central
Director - East
Director - East
Director - East
Director - At Large
Director - At Large
Director - At Large
Director - At Large
Director - At Large
Director - At Large
Contact No
731-925-7177
931-249-7735
901-837-0955
931-380-0080
615-355-0501
615-417-3208
865-924-2964
423-476-5116
423-929-2227
423-505-3254
423-838-0019
615-788-5760
423-994-8492
931-215-0030
901-388-9928
Email
savbowlingcntr@bellsouth.net
cspeed2001@gmail.com
bowlsarge@aol.com
livetobowl300@yahoo.com
kellymarlin@comcast.net
msealy@strikeandspare.net
kathyb423@gmail.com
deneanoneil@gmail.com
rrhines1007@comcast.net
wbenson@clevelandstatecc.edu
jeremy-dennis@live.com
jody.net@comcast.net
dmcgowan2010@aol.com
Rhonda_27611@msn.com
bwegner01@outlook.com
YOUTH DIRECTORS
Name
Ray Frealy
Laura Madsen
Penny Harris
Charles Manning
Gene Jenkins
George Norton
Position
Youth Director - West
Youth Director - West
Youth Director - Central
Youth Director - Central
Youth Director - East
Youth Director - East
Contact No
731-676-5004
901-636-2630
615-557-7386
615-881-4516
865-588-1478
423-926-9301
Email
rfrealy@hotmail.com
bqbowler@aol.com
59penny@att.net
manning_charles@outlook.com
g-ljenkins@comcast.net
grnorton@charter.net
COMMITTEES
 Legislative
 Gene Jenkins - C
 Randy Cook
 Polly Maples
 Al Trificano

Contact Us                                               Webmaster: Lou Giacobbi - webadmin@tnbowling.com

Site Map                                                               © 2018: Tennessee State USBC Association, Inc.