TENNESSEE USBC
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Al Trificano - President
790 Antioch Rd, Clarksville, TN  37040
P:  931-217-9248
E:  somuchmore50@gmail.com
​Elect Yr: 2022

Scott Vandiver - Association Mgr
9204 Charbar Cir, Chattanooga, TN  37421
P:  423-802-7138
E:  svandiver@epbfi.com

Polly Maples - Vice Pres - East
207 E Hendron Chapel Rd, Knoxville, TN  37920
P:  865-599-1667
E:  rpmaples@comcast.net
Elect Yr: 2020 ​​

Jinnie Henry - Vice Pres - Central
1445 Bowman St, Hixson, TN  37373
P:  423-240-0663
E:  jinhenbowler@yahoo.com
​Elect Yr: 2021

Ray Frealy - Vice Pres - West
219A Milner St, Newbern, TN  38059
P:  731-676-5004
E:  rfrealy@hotmail.com
​Elect Yr: 2022

DIRECTORS

Randy Cook - Director-Central
2114 Hayes Denton, Columbia, TN  38401
P:  931-215-4867
E:  livetobowl300@yahoo.com
​Elect Yr: 2020

Jody Haslem - Director-At Large
7643 Nolensville Way, Nolensville, TN  37135
P:  615-788-5760
E:  coach@blackbeltbowling.com
​Elect Yr: 2020

Ken Maxwell - Director-West
103 Millie Ln, Atoka, TN  38004
P:  901-832-5610
E:  bowlsarge@aol.com
​Elect Yr: 2020

Denean O'Neil - Director-East
205 Old Tasso Place NE, Cleveland, TN  37312
P:  423-650-3194
E:  deneanoneil@gmail.com
​Elect Yr: 2020

Rhonda Shaw - Director-At Large
2117 Springlake Dr, Spring Hill, TN  37174
P:  423-650-3194
E:  deneanoneil@gmail.com
​Elect Yr: 2020

Will Benson - Director-At Large
613 Johnson Ave NW, Cleveland, TN  37311
P:  423-505-3254
E:  wbenson@clevelandstatecc.edu
​Elect Yr: 2021

Kathy Brewer - Director-East
PO Box 372, Jacksboro, TN  37757
P:  865-924-2964
E:  kathyb423@gmail.com
​Elect Yr: 2021

Jeremy Dennis - Director-At Large
8954 Brett Daniel Way, Soddy Daisy, TN  37379
P:  423-838-0019
E:  jeremy-dennis@live.com
​Elect Yr: 2021

Kaitlyn Hanson - Youth Dir-West
741 Valencia Dr, Clarksville, TN  37043
P:  931-249-7735
E:  cspeed2001@gmail.com
​Elect Yr: 2021

Laura Madsen - Director-West
4261 Plum Valley Cir, Memphis, TN  38141
P:  901-363-2630
E:  manager@memphisbowling.org
​Elect Yr: 2021

Charles Manning - Youth Dir-Central
PO Box 862, Lebanon, TN  37088
P:  731-412-8841
E:  manning_charles@outlook.com
​Elect Yr: 2021

Kelly Marlin - Director-Central
3011 Arthur St, Murfreesboro, TN  37127
P:  615-785-1847
E:  kelly@smyrnabowling.com
​Elect Yr: 2021

George Norton - Youth Dir-East
8021 Liberty Bell Blvd, Johnson City, TN  37604
P:  423-926-9301
E:  gnorton@charter.net
​Elect Yr: 2021

Tony Bullington - Director-At Large
383 Humbard Rd, Cleveland, TN  37312
P:  423-310-0091
E:  willbe57@msn.com
​Elect Yr: 2022

David Channell - Youth Dir-West
1880 Saltillo Rd, Morris Chapel, TN  38361
P:  731-925-7177
E:  savbowlingcntr@bellsouth.net
​Elect Yr: 2022

Penny Harris - Youth Dir-Central
218 Old Columbia Rd, Dickson, TN  37055
P:  615-557-7386
E:  59penny@att.net
​Elect Yr: 2022

Gene Jenkins - Youth Dir-East
6135 Burlwood Rd, Knoxville, TN  37921
P:  865-588-1478
E:  g-ljenkins@comcast.net
​Elect Yr: 2022

James King - Director-At Large
36 Kingsbridge Ln, Crossville, TN  38558
P:  931-456-8316
E:  jimking1101@yahoo.com
​Elect Yr: 2022

David McGowan - Director-Central
121 Springhill Dr, Ringgold, GA  30736
P:  423-994-9492
E:  dmcgowan@gps.edu
​Elect Yr: 2022

Bobby Rhines - Director-East
1007 N Barton St, Johnson City, TN  37604
P:  423-959-2227
E:  rrhines1007@gmail.com
​Elect Yr: 2022

Barbara Wegner - Director-West
6935 St Elmo Rd, Bartlett, TN  38135
P:  901-388-9928
E:  bwegner01@outlook.com
​Elect Yr: 2022

COMMITTEES

Assoc Mgr Review
Chair: Rhonda Shaw
Penny Harris
Gene Jenkins
Polly Maples
​Barbara Wegner

BPAA
Chair: David Channell
Randy Cook
Kelly Marlin
David McGowan
​George Norton
​Denean O'Neil

Budget / Finance / Audit
Chair: Denean O'Neil
Will Benson
Tony Bullington
Jinnie Henry

Jamboree / Hall Of Fame / Awards/ Annual Meeting
Chair: David McGowan
Kathy Brewer
Jeremy Dennis
​Jinnie Henry

Legislative / Publicity
Chair: Polly Maples
Kathy Brewer
Gene Jenkins
​Bobby Rhimes

Nominating
Chair: Laura Madsen
Ray Frealy
Kenneth Maxwell
​Barbara Wegner

Tournament Rotation
Chair: Kelly Marlin
Kaitlyn Hanson
Jody Haslem
​Charles Manning

Tournaments
Chair: Scott Vandiver
Ray Frealy
Penny Harris
​Polly Maples
Kenneth Maxwell
​Rhonda Shaw

Website Review
Chair: Jeremy Dennis
Will Benson
Kaitlyn Hanson
​Jinnie Henry
James King
​Bobby Rhimes

Youth / Scholarship
Chair: Penny Harris
David Channell
Gene Jenkins
​Laura Madsen
Charles Manning
George Norton